Monday, February 28, 2005


In full �Chuang Autonomous Region of Kwangsi, �Chinese (Wade-Giles) �Kuang-hsi Chuang-tsu Tzu-chih-ch'�, �(Pinyin) �Guangxi Zhuangzu Zizhiqu, � autonomous region located in southern China. It is bounded by the Chinese provinces of Yunnan on the west, Kweichow on the north, Hunan on the northeast, and Kwangtung on the southeast, and by Vietnam and the Gulf of Tonkin on the southwest. It covers an area of 85,100 square miles (220,400 square kilometres). Nan-ning, the capital, is about 75 miles (121 kilometres) southwest of the region's geographic


Post a Comment

<< Home